Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

World Championship Slot Car Proxy Race 1 MID-BC Speedway
#1

It’s a new season, Twenty two entrants from around the world are competing in the 2023 World Championship Slot Car Proxy.   Race 1 brings us to Kelowna, BC, Canada at MID-BC Speedway. Qualifying is taking place today to determine the grid positions for the race which will take place later this week.  

YouTube Race 1 Qualifying 


https://youtu.be/Vn5iCqq62O4


7:00PM Pacific Time
10:00PM Eastern Time
3:00AM London Time

[video=youtube]https://youtu.be/Vn5iCqq62O4​[/video]
[+] 3 members Like Cgyracer's post
Quote
#2

I'll catch the replay tomorrow  Thumbup

Life is like a box of Slot cars... Cool Drinkingcheers
Quote
#3

Race #1 at MID-BC

Today Friday Dec 2
3PM pacific 
6PM eastern

You Tube Link will be posted here

[Image: 9-DCCE8-D1-EB1-C-4-AE0-A2-E6-D81976622-B3-C.jpg]
Quote
#4

https://youtu.be/3riU6-gEOPU
[+] 2 members Like Cgyracer's post
Quote
#5

That looks a nice track.

My DIY projects and failures at  https://dazee-projects.blogspot.com/ 
Quote


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread / Author Replies Views Last Post
Last Post by Graham
21st-Mar-23, 12:49 PM
Last Post by Graham
18th-Mar-23, 09:45 PM
Last Post by Kevan
14th-Dec-22, 12:02 PM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)