Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

2022 GT3 Proxy Round 0
#1

Gentlemen it turns out I need to work this weekend so without wanting to delay Round 0 and moving forward I ran Round 0 this afternoon and recorded the video. While I’m at work the video will Premier at 12PM Saturday…..3PM Eastern. Hopefully this time helps all of our Australian and European friends.

There is 14 qualified cars in Round 0 so this won’t be as long of a watch vs the 3 hour shootout. How do the 14 qualified cars stack up against the 13 shootout winners……watch and find out!!  It’s going to be a heck of a series!

Watch this thread for the YouTube link.

Good Luck All!

Rob
[+] 3 members Like Cgyracer's post
Quote
#2

[Image: BE003604-0D26-4C42-B1B5-CA06A22726E9.jpg]

[Image: 65AD41DC-7C5F-416F-ADD7-795D3549B667.jpg]
[+] 5 members Like Cgyracer's post
Quote
#3

[Image: 32FB0F49-3130-45C4-85F4-40EF5846DC8E.jpg]

[Image: E352469A-3ACC-47A8-9F70-08C3CB1A1601.jpg]
[+] 3 members Like Cgyracer's post
Quote
#4

[Image: AFBCCCA3-B84D-4E06-B59A-DC21EF4FE652.jpg]

[Image: 2F16C2EE-4B64-4816-9D15-B98C2B9BA9DB.jpg]
[+] 3 members Like Cgyracer's post
Quote
#5

Is this where we find out if it has become a Racer Sideways Ford one make series...?

I love puttering with gears
Quote
#6

Here is the YouTube link.    Let's see what the final 14 cars bring!

Saturday
Pacific Time 12:00 PM
Eastern Time 3:00 PM
London Time 8:00 PM
Sydney Australia 7:00 AM (Sunday)

https://youtu.be/cnpViEVuGig
[+] 3 members Like Cgyracer's post
Quote
#7

I'm 100% expecting some shock game changing results, the Czech cars running unpopular 29k SlotIt motors and 13mm Scaleauto A-S25's will be 'up there'  Cool

Life is like a box of Slot cars... Cool Drinkingcheers
Quote
#8

The slot.it 29k won last year in Heli_ca's Ferrari.

Looks like you can do well with it if you can tame the revs...

I love puttering with gears
Quote
#9

(4th-Dec-21, 09:01 AM)BARacer Wrote:  Is this where we find out if it has become a Racer Sideways Ford one make series...                                
I would not count out the 70, Audi1 or Aloha of running up front with the GTE cars. And for the 70 not to be a Ford……. That’s huge…..bigger than me not running a Porsche.
[+] 2 members Like Brumos RSR's post
Quote
#10

(4th-Dec-21, 02:11 PM)BARacer Wrote:  The slot.it 29k won last year in Heli_ca's Ferrari.

Looks like you can do well with it if you can tame the revs...

It's still unpopular when you look what the majority are using.

Life is like a box of Slot cars... Cool Drinkingcheers
[+] 1 member Likes Kevan's post
Quote


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread / Author Replies Views Last Post
Last Post by Graham
19th-May-22, 01:20 PM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)