9th-Jul-22, 09:12 PM
(2nd-Jul-22, 12:49 PM)Kevan Wrote:(28th-Sep-20, 01:53 PM)KensRedZed Wrote: Are there any other functions we should stay away from other than the photo delete button?
Yes, don't click the 'preview' button after you've uploaded a pic...it will publish the post rather than 'preview' it.
That's never happened to me and I always preview first to make sure I have attached the right photo.
I love puttering with gears

![[+]](https://slotracer.online/community/images/bootbb/collapse_collapsed.png)