Deleting Results

This dialog is used to delete timing results.
Current
Deletes the currently displayed result.
All events from this track
Removes all results that are stored for the specified track.
All events from all tracks
Deletes all results regardless of the track.
Deleting results cannot be undone and does not influence the stored fastest laptimes10KJFMO.
Press “Cancel” to close the dialog without deleting results.
Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: iPhone web sites made easy