Exit Program

Quits SlotMan. Normally changes should be saved. If you decide to do so, the previous state of slotman.dat is saved to slotman.dat.bak. End the dialog without further action by clicking “Cancel”.
Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: Easily create Web Help sites